Hello World!

I’m constantly talking about real estate; it’s a very interesting subject!  It relates to everyone at one point in their lives.  So I thought I’d start to blog about what my clients, and people in general, are asking me about!

I will be posting frequently, and bringing in guest authors to write about their area of expertise.   I am honored that some of the best-in-the-business have agreed to contribute to my blog, so look forward to financial news from a lender, legal advice from a settlement attorney, and tips from a home inspector.

Every Wednesday between 3 – 6 pm, you can chat LIVE with me via the “Chat” box on the right.

Check back often and if you have a question that you’d like me or one of my contributing authors to address, email me at dpace@weichert.com.

2 thoughts on “Hello World!

Leave a Reply

